Faculty & Staff

To contact any of the faculty or staff you may leave a message with the School office at 478-625-8861.

Jessica Battlejbattle@tjajags.com4th Grade Teacher, Jr Pro Cheerleading Sponsor
Zach Brackettzbrackett@tjajags.comMiddle School Coach, Boys Varsity Basketball Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Amanda Brettabrett@tjajags.comMiddle School / High School Math, One Act Play
Rev. Bill Cainbcain@tjajags.comSchool Chaplain, Bible Education Teacher
James CookCustodian
Amber Dowdyadowdy@tjajags.comHigh School Science
Amanda Evansaevans@tjajags.comK3 Teacher, After School Care
Susan Godownssgodowns@tjajags.comElementary & Middle School P.E. / Jr. Pro Basketball, Middle School Softball and Girls Basketball
Becky Harrisonbharrison@tjajags.comGuidance Counselor, Library, Sr. Beta Club sponsor, Tennis
Brandy Hiebertbheibert@tjajags.comAdministrative Assistant
Monica HoltBookkeeper
Lisa Johnsonljohnson@tjajags.comHigh School Business; Yearbook Adviser
Becky Jonesbjones@tjajags.comHigh School English
Patricia Ledgerpledger@tjajags.comK3 Paraprofessional, After School Care
Shawn Marshsmarsh@tjajags.comElementary Paraprofessional
Ann McNeelyCafeteria
Carol Millercmiller1@tjajags.com5th Grade Teacher
Christie Millercmiller@tjajags.com3rd Grade Teacher, Assistant Varsity Track Coach
Mary Beth Millermmiller@tjajags.comHigh School History and Spanish teacher
Gail Molegmole@tjajags.comK4 Teacher
Matt Otismotis@tjajags.comHigh school classes / Varsity Girls Basketball, Athletic Director, Shooting Team Coach
Stacie PaulCafeteria
Sharon Phillipssphillips@tjajags.comK5 Teacher
Tara Polantpolan@tjajags.comElementary Paraprofessional
Kristi Richardskrichards@tjajags.com1st Grade Paraprofessional, Varsity Cheerleading Sponsor
Debbie Sheltondshelton@tjajags.com2nd Grade Teacher
Shana Simsssims@tjajags.com1st Grade Teacher, Jr Pro Cheerleading Sponsor
Marian Smithmsmith@tjajags.comMiddle School English, Jr. Beta Club, Literary
Cathy Tinerctiner@tjajags.comHead of School
Holly Watsonhwatson@tjajags.comMiddle School Science and History
Tre Wheelertwheeler@tjajags.comHigh School Math, Assistant Middle School Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach